It’s radio time

This afternoon Daniel Kirk and I had the great pleasure of being interviewed by Karen Moxley of CBC radio for tomorrow morning’s broadcast. This is the first time I’ve ever been interviewed by CBC, and I wasn’t sure what to expect. Considering a classic Canadian childhood and my fair share of homeschooling, a healthy respect for CBC radio has been bred into my bones over the years. When our journalist showed up on a hybrid bike with a marantz in tow, I knew that everything was going to be just fine. (Probably Danny and I talked her ear off, but she was very patient and enthusiastic. I hope my Grama tunes in!)

The House Project interview will be playing on CBC radio 1 tomorrow morning (Wednesday, August 24th). I’ll snag a copy and post it here!

Leave a Reply

